Your background check will not expire for one year from the day it was purchased. 


Log into your Clearbox profile. Once you are logged in, locate the two buttons to purchase a background check in the upper right of the screen. For more information on pricing and features, Click Here.  For details on each of these products, click on the "Products" tab at the top of the home page.


PLEASE be sure that the name on the credit card being used and the name the account was created with match or the transaction will not process for security purposes. Also, PLEASE be sure to click the "PAY" button ONLY ONCE. If not, your card may be overcharged.  You should then get a confirmation email.  Follow the instructions in the email to complete your profile and view/print your background check.  If you don't receive a confirmation email, please check your SPAM and Junk folders.  Or you can open the below attachment.


Your background check will be immediately viewable/printable from your profile page, and it will not expire for one year from the day it was purchased.