The background check is included as part of your annual fee. Your background check will be viewable/printable from your profile page and will expire one year after the day it was purchased. It is available for your review immediately after purchase. After you review the background check for accuracy, you make the choice whether you wish to make it viewable by our subscribers. Unless you choose to share your results, your background check will remain private. Click here for more info: Background Checks.
What if I don’t want anyone to see my background check? Print
Created by: Steve Grabowski
Modified on: Fri, 15 Feb, 2019 at 2:46 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.