When logged into your account, you may invite someone to view your profile/background check by clicking PROFILE in the black bar at the top of the page, then click SHARE PROFILE. This will open a dialog box which will allow you to send an invitation via email.
Created by: Cyndi Funkhouser
Modified on: Fri, 8 Mar, 2019 at 1:33 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.